Sporting Kansas City Tickets

‘‘34’’ Events found available in this time
  1. Sat Feb 17 03:00 pm Mobile Mini Sun Cup: Phoenix Rising FC vs. Sporting Kansas City Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, US Phoenix Rising FC Soccer Complex - Tempe, US
  2. Sun Mar 04 06:30 pm Sporting Kansas City vs. New York City FC Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, US Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, US
  3. Sat Mar 10 03:30 am Chicago Fire vs. Sporting Kansas City Toyota Park - Bridgeview, US Toyota Park - Bridgeview, US
  4. Sat Mar 17 07:30 pm Sporting Kansas City vs. San Jose Earthquakes Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, US Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, US
  5. Sat Mar 24 07:00 pm Colorado Rapids vs. Sporting Kansas City Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, US Dick's Sporting Goods Park - Commerce City, US
  6. Sat Mar 31 07:30 pm Sporting Kansas City vs. D.C. United Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, US Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, US
  7. Sun Apr 08 06:00 pm LA Galaxy vs. Sporting Kansas City StubHub Center - Stadium - Carson, US StubHub Center - Stadium - Carson, US
  8. Sun Apr 15 03:00 pm Sporting Kansas City vs. Seattle Sounders FC Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, US Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, US
  9. Fri Apr 20 08:00 pm Sporting Kansas City vs. Vancouver Whitecaps FC Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, US Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, US
  10. Sat Apr 28 07:30 pm New England Revolution vs. Sporting Kansas City Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, US Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, US
  11. Sat May 05 07:30 pm Sporting Kansas City vs. Colorado Rapids Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, US Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, US
  12. Wed May 09 07:30 pm Atlanta United FC vs. Sporting Kansas City Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, US Mercedes-Benz Stadium - Atlanta, US
  13. Sun May 20 01:00 pm Minnesota United FC vs. Sporting Kansas City TCF Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, US TCF Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, US
  14. Sun May 27 05:00 pm Sporting Kansas City vs. Columbus Crew SC Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, US Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, US
  15. Sun Jun 03 07:30 pm Sporting Kansas City vs. Minnesota United FC Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, US Children's Mercy Park - Kansas City, US